NEWS

Sara Alert Information

Sara Alert Information

January 19, 2021 RE: Sara Alert Information Dear Students, Families, and Staff, If you are a staff person or a student who is identified as a close contact of a confirmed positive case of...

RSU 38 Schools Update for Week of 01/19/21

RSU 38 Schools Update for Week of 01/19/21

January 17, 2021 Dear Students, Staff, and Families, I am sending out this letter as a way to provide more information as to the state of affairs concerning COVID-19 within our school district. ...

Positive High School Case

Positive High School Case

January 14, 2021 Dear Staff, Students, and Families, This letter is to inform you that a student associated with Maranacook Community High School recently tested positive for Coronavirus...

SEE ALL NEWS

LIVE FEED

Jay Charette

Announcement from RSU 38 concerning contact tracing using Sara Alert. Please visit Maranacook.org for more information.

1 day ago |
Jay Charette
Jay Charette

Important Announcement from RSU 38 concerning COVID 19 in regards to our schools. All schools returning to in person instruction on Tuesday, January 19. Please visit maranacook.org for full updates for school information, covid case data, and testing information.

3 days ago |
Jay Charette
Jay Charette

Important announcement from RSU 38 concerning positive student case at Maranacook Community High School. Please go to maranacook.org for more information.

6 days ago |
Jay Charette
Jay Charette

Important Message from RSU 38 concerning Readfield Elementary School move to remove learning Friday, January 15. Full detail can be found at maranacook.org.

6 days ago |
Jay Charette
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

Wednesday, Jan. 20
Wednesday, Jan. 27
Wednesday, Feb. 3
Monday, Feb. 15
Tuesday, Feb. 16

Event: RSU 38 Policy Committee
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb. 24
Wednesday, Mar. 3
Wednesday, Mar. 10

Event: Health Advisory
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM